The Dynamic Faculty For Excellent Coaching

The Prarthana Education Society ® being a group of excellent Academicians, known in the area around for the excellent coaching since decades, hence incorporated highly professional, dynamic and student friendly faculty.

Separate faculty for Theory & Practical’s

Complete faculty availability in the study hours

Faculty for rigorous coaching and conducting simultaneous examinations

Faculty for Extracurricular Activities and Sports

Esteemed members of our faculties are

Department of Physics

  Shri. Shankar V. Kumbar.   M.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed.,  (H.O.D)

  Smt. Roopa Hajeri.   M.Sc., B.Ed.,

  Shri. Kamat Rohan Sanjay.   MSc.,

Department of Chemistry

  Shri. Hussain M.   M.Sc., B.Ed.,  (H.O.D)

  Smt. Shilpa Kiresur   MSc., BEd.,

  Shri. Kantesh I Maritammanavara.   MSc., BEd.,

Department of Mathematics

  Miss. Bhagyashree S Karadi   MSc.,  (H.O.D)

  Shri. Manjunath B Subhedar   MSc.,  (PhD.)

Department of Biology

  Shri. Amit   M.Sc., B.Ed., SLET.,  (H.O.D)

  Shri. Sachin Pujar   MSc., BEd., PG Dip. in Yoga.,